By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mike Welsh
General Manager
Michael.Welsh@sodexo.com mwelsh@iwu.edu
309-556-3703

Victor Carmona
Custodian Manager
vcarmona@iwu.edu Victor.Carmona@sodexo.com
309-556-3761

Ronnie Melvin
Catering Manager
rmelvin@iwu.edu Ronnie.Melvin@sodexo.com
309-556-2446


Nishad Jose
Unit Controller
nishad.jose@sodexo.com njose1@iwu.edu
309-556-3167

David Nicholson
Operations Manager
Dave.Nicholson@sodexo.com
309-556-3680

Bill Kummrow
Executive Chef
William.Kummrow@sodexo.com bmummrow@iwu.edu
309-556-3681


Illinois Wesleyan University | Dining Services | 104 E University Ave. | Bloomington, IL 61701 | tel. (309) 556-3167 | Contact Us